top of page

Week 4: My Crazy Beautiful Life

After discussing what we want to change about ourselves, trying to think about what makes us unique, and delving into our complicated emotions, I figure a lot of you are exhausted. Yes, I want to stretch you, and make you think and be vulnerable, but I also want this to be fun! So, this week, I'm keeping things light and fluffy. "Cotton Candy Me"?, my husband suggested. He's a riot, isn't he?

This week, let's take a photo of our crazy, beautiful lives. Yes, our house might be a mess, and we might do things like put a sippy cup of old milk in the cabinet, rather than the refrigerator, only to find it days later (ahem), but our lives are also filled with love, joy, laughter, and beauty. Let's look for (and capture) the beauty. It's all around us, every day, waiting to be noticed and appreciated.

As always, if you would like to join The ME Project, jump in at any time, by heading over to our private Facebook page and asking to join. The more women I can get in front of the frame this year, the happier I will be!

With Love & Thanks,

Jen

bottom of page