top of page

Week 5 Theme: "Restful ME"

This is a tough time of year! So many of us are sick (myself included). If we're not sick, we're just exhausted from the frantic pace of daily living. Let's take a break and capture ourselves at rest this week. You could be relaxing in bed, napping on the floor, practicing yoga, meditating, reading, enjoying the peacefulness of nature, or just simply taking a minute to be still. Take some time for yourself. You deserve it! (I don't plan on doing this usually, but I'm letting you know now that next week's theme will be "ME in Motion". So those of us who are sick, let's get better this week!)

As always, if you would like to join The ME Project, jump in at any time, by heading over to our private Facebook page and asking to join. The more women I can get in front of the frame this year, the happier I will be!

With Love & Thanks,

Jen

bottom of page