top of page

Week 23 Theme: "My Summer Bucket List"

Okay, I know that according to the calendar summer doesn't officially start until June 20th this year, but as far as I'm concerned summer starts on the last day of school (for my son, this Tuesday). I love summer... sun, swimming, day trips and beach vacations, lazy mornings, and days spent making memories. "The tans will fade, but the memories will last forever".

Every year, my son and I make a Summer Bucket List. A lot of the things on the list are things we try to do annually, like the one we just crossed off early - going to the Three Rivers Arts Festival. What's on your summer bucket list? This week take a photo of you (or you and your kids/family) doing something on your list! Let's make some memories. Every summer has it's own story. Make yours a classic.

bottom of page